Ginger – MMA Beauty

Ninja - Ginger
Ginger MMA Beauty

All internal lubricated parts, axle shafts and bearings, constant velocity joints, axle housing, propeller shafts, universal joints, wheel bearings, locking hubs, front differential actuator, supports, front and rear hub bearings, seals and gaskets; less like a fictional character more like a powerhouse of speed, performance, and luxury; not the Cadillac CTS, that’s Ginger.

If you saw Ms. Ginger walking down the street or in the grocery store, her beauty would probably tempt you to go spit your best game trying to make her yours.  This Cajun dime piece is one of a kind though and what lies beneath that pearly grin are beastly fangs ready to take out anybody that violates.

She was a band girl at Southern State in Louisiana and has the charm of the girl next door.  But what they don’t know is that as one of the top female MMA fighters out of Miami, Ginger is dominating the ring and putting fear in the hearts of some of the baddest bitches on the planet.

Notthead interviewed this lovely lady and got the exclusive photo-op that shows the contrasts to a true beauty and beast.

Notthead:  Are you more beauty or beast?

Ginger:  Ha Ha!  Beast.  Point blank.  But the BEAUTY of it is that I keep it at bay when I’m dressed up and socializing, smiling when the teeth are really coming out of the corners of the grin.

Ginger
Ginger

Notthead:  What makes you feel beautiful or feminine?

Ginger:  Sex…knowing that I can attract a dominant, intimidating male who can maintain control of my wild side and make me feel….hmmm, subdued at the right moments.  And I’m a big chick so being “manhandled” is pretty sexy, since I do all of the controlling and intimidating in my daily life, and believe me, these men are very rare and hard to find.  Most like petite little fragile girls who are easy to deal with; I like a MAN who likes a challenge…I like this question!!

Notthead:  What makes the animal come out?

Ginger:  Being pissed off.  The mere thought of a person trying to injure me sets me into survival mode, kill or be killed.  Immortality emerges from the inner most part of me.

Read more: The Beauty – Ginger

Photos:  MMA Beauty –  Ninja Ginger

www.nottheads.com

NottHeads
NottHeads

Leave a Reply

