6 Months Later

by NottHead

Shama3, Kal Cauthen - Cotton Mill shoot
Fling

I never said I was ready for a relationship

I never said I was looking for a commitment

You know I care deeply,

I am emotionally involved

But remember

This thing of ours

Is more than casual

But it was always subject to change

But remember

You took the bate

Game never shall we hate

Shama3, Kal Cauthen - Cotton Mill shoot
Shama 3 and Kal Cauthen

You’re a first round draft pick

My MVP candidate

But remember

You got blinded by the bling

Bright lights and pretty things

It’s all vanity in the end


Photos from Cotton Mill Shoot – Kal Cauthen (model), Shama3 (model), Reno Valentine (stylist), John Washington (photography), Michael Davis (photography)

Leave a Reply

